help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


Please check for your name on the Safety Walk Info Tab to see if you need to renew your safety walk training
For ALL safety walk/video questions, email safety@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.
For maintenance issues, please email maintenance@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.

 For EVENT REQUESTS only, email scheduling@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.  (Not Safety Walks)

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

January, 2021

Wednesday
20
Range 6 WAPD
More Info
Less Info
7 am until 3 pm
Friday
22
Range 6 MCSO
More Info
Less Info
8 am until 3 pm
Monday
25
Range 6 Racine PD
More Info
Less Info
8 am until 4 pm
Wednesday
27
Range 6 MPD TAC
More Info
Less Info
8 am until 4 pm
Thursday
28
Range 6 MPD TAC
More Info
Less Info
8 am until 4 pm

February, 2021

Tuesday
2
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Friday
5
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Thursday
11
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Monday
15
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Tuesday
16
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wednesday
17
Range 1 Racine PD
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
17
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Thursday
18
Range 6 Skokie PD
Friday
19
Range 6 West Allis PD
Wednesday
24
Range 6 FBI
Saturday
27
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM

March, 2021

Tuesday
2
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Saturday
6
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Thursday
11
Range 6 Racine PD
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Friday
12
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
Saturday
13
Range 1 and small classroom See Cadets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1500
Sunday
14
Range 1 and small classroom See Cadets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1500
Monday
15
Range 6 West Allis PD
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Wednesday
17
Range 6 FBI
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Wednesday
24
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday
25
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Friday
26
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Saturday
27
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Sunday
28
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Tuesday
30
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
31
Range 2 MPD-TAC
Wed, Mar 31, 2021
More Info
Less Info
1300 until 2100
Wednesday
31
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Wed, Mar 31, 2021

April, 2021

Saturday
3
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
6
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Friday
9
Range 6 Racine PD
Fri, Apr 9, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Sunday
11
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Monday
12
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Thursday
15
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Friday
16
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Apr 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Saturday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Saturday
17
Sunday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Monday
19
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Mon, Apr 19, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Tuesday
20
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Apr 20, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
21
Range 1,5 MPD-TAC
Wed, Apr 21, 2021
More Info
Less Info
1300 until 2100
Thursday
22
Range 1,5 MPD-TAC
Thu, Apr 22, 2021
More Info
Less Info
1300 until 2100
Saturday
24
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
25
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos F-Class
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Monday
26
Range 6 West Allis PD
Mon, Apr 26, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Wednesday
28
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday
29
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Friday
30
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Fri, Apr 30, 2021

May, 2021

Saturday
1
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
2
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
4
Range 2 Fox Point PD
Tue, May 4, 2021
Tuesday
4
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, May 4, 2021
Wednesday
5
Range 6 FBI
Wed, May 5, 2021
Wednesday
5
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, May 5, 2021
Wednesday
5
Range 2 Fox Point PD
Wed, May 5, 2021
Thursday
6
Range 6 NIPAS EST
Thu, May 6, 2021
Friday
7
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, May 7, 2021
Tuesday
11
Range 5 MPD-TAC
Tue, May 11, 2021
Thursday
13
Range 4 Milwaukee County DA INV
Thu, May 13, 2021
Friday
14
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Fri, May 14, 2021
Friday
14
Range 6 West Allis PD
Fri, May 14, 2021
Friday
14
Range 4 Milwaukee County DA INV
Fri, May 14, 2021
Saturday
15
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Sunday
16
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Monday
17
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Mon, May 17, 2021
Tuesday
18
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, May 18, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Tuesday
18
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Tue, May 18, 2021
Wednesday
19
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Wed, May 19, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Wednesday
19
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, May 19, 2021
Friday
21
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, May 21, 2021
Saturday
22
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
23
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, May 23, 2021
Monday
24
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Mon, May 24, 2021
Monday
24
Range 6 Racine PD
Mon, May 24, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
26
Range 4,5 SSJTU
Wed, May 26, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1230
Friday
28
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Fri, May 28, 2021

June, 2021

Tuesday
1
Range 1 NIPAS EST
Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Tuesday
1
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday
2
Range 1,6 NIPAS EST
Wed, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday
3
Range 1 NIPAS EST
Thu, Jun 3, 2021
Thursday
3
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA INV
Thu, Jun 3, 2021
Friday
4
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA INV
Fri, Jun 4, 2021
Saturday
5
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Saturday
5
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Sunday
6
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Jun 6, 2021
Sunday
6
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Monday
7
Range 6 West Allis PD
Mon, Jun 7, 2021
Wednesday
9
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
Wednesday
9
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, Jun 9, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Thursday
10
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Thu, Jun 10, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Friday
11
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
Friday
11
Racine County Line Rifle Club
5:00 PM
Saturday
12
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Sunday
13
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
13
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Tuesday
15
Range 1,6 Greenfield PD
Tue, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday
16
Range 1,5 MPD-TAC
Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Thursday
17
Range 6 Skokie PD
Thu, Jun 17, 2021
Thursday
17
Range 1,5 MPD-TAC
Thu, Jun 17, 2021
Friday
18
Range 1,2 OCPD
Fri, Jun 18, 2021
Sunday
20
Tuesday
22
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Tuesday
22
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Tuesday
22
Range 4,5 Greendale PD
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Wednesday
23
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday
24
Range 1,4,5 Greendale PD
Thu, Jun 24, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Range 1 pending
Saturday
26
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
27
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Wednesday
30
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Jun 30, 2021

July, 2021

Thursday
1
Range 1,2 OCPD
Thu, Jul 1, 2021
Saturday
3
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
6
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Wednesday
7
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Saturday
10
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Sunday
11
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Monday
12
Range 6 Racine PD
Mon, Jul 12, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
14
Range 1,2 OCPD
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Wednesday
14
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday
15
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Jul 15, 2021
Friday
16
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Fri, Jul 16, 2021
Friday
16
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Training will be held on Defensive Revolver procedures, and Advanced Instructor Development. The provider is Rangemaster Training with Tom Givens.

16 July Defensive Revolver Class, Range 2. To register for this class please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rangemaster-defensive-revolver-course-tickets-122879175923

Please copy and paste the above address into your browser to get to the registration page.

17 and 18 July Advanced Instructor Development Course. To register for this class please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rangemaster-advanced-firearms-instructor-development-course-tickets-122879406613

Please copy and paste the above address into your browser to get to the registration page.

Additional information can be found at: https://rangemaster.com

Payment will be accepted at the range only.
Saturday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Training will be held on Defensive Revolver procedures, and Advanced Instructor Development. The provider is Rangemaster Training with Tom Givens.

16 July Defensive Revolver Class, Range 2. To register for this class please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rangemaster-defensive-revolver-course-tickets-122879175923

Please copy and paste the above address into your browser to get to the registration page.

17 and 18 July Advanced Instructor Development Course. To register for this class please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rangemaster-advanced-firearms-instructor-development-course-tickets-122879406613

Please copy and paste the above address into your browser to get to the registration page.

Additional information can be found at: https://rangemaster.com

Payment will be accepted at the range only.
Saturday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Sunday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Training will be held on Defensive Revolver procedures, and Advanced Instructor Development. The provider is Rangemaster Training with Tom Givens.

16 July Defensive Revolver Class, Range 2. To register for this class please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rangemaster-defensive-revolver-course-tickets-122879175923

Please copy and paste the above address into your browser to get to the registration page.

17 and 18 July Advanced Instructor Development Course. To register for this class please go to:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/rangemaster-advanced-firearms-instructor-development-course-tickets-122879406613

Please copy and paste the above address into your browser to get to the registration page.

Additional information can be found at: https://rangemaster.com

Payment will be accepted at the range only.
Sunday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Monday
19
Range 6 West Allis PD
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Tuesday
20
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
21
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday
22
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Thu, Jul 22, 2021
Saturday
24
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
25
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
27
Range 1,2 OCPD
Tue, Jul 27, 2021
Wednesday
28
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Wednesday
28
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Thursday
29
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Jul 29, 2021

August, 2021

Monday
2
Range 1 Glendale PD
Mon, Aug 2, 2021
Tuesday
3
Range 1 Glendale PD
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
Tuesday
3
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
Wednesday
4
Range 1 Glendale PD
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Wednesday
4
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Friday
6
Range 1 Glendale PD
Fri, Aug 6, 2021
Saturday
7
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
10
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Friday
13
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Monday
16
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Wednesday
18
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Wednesday
18
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday
19
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Saturday
21
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Saturday
21
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Sunday
22
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Monday
23
Range 6 Racine PD
Mon, Aug 23, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
25
Range 1 MPD-TAC
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Wednesday
25
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday
26
Range 4 Milwaukee County DA INV
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Thursday
26
Range 1 MPD-TAC
Thu, Aug 26, 2021
Friday
27
Range 4 Milwaukee County DA INV
Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Monday
30
Range 6 West Allis PD
Mon, Aug 30, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 Until 1500

September, 2021

Wednesday
1
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Wednesday
1
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday
2
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Saturday
4
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
7
Range 1 Greenfield PD
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Tuesday
7
Range 2 Fox Point PD
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Tuesday
7
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Wednesday
8
Range 2 Fox Point PD
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Wednesday
8
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Thursday
9
Range 1 MC DA INV
Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Friday
10
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Friday
10
Range 1 MC DA INV
Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Monday
13
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Tuesday
14
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Wednesday
15
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Thursday
16
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Friday
17
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Saturday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Sunday
19
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Sunday
19
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Monday
20
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Tuesday
21
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Wednesday
22
Range 1 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Wednesday
22
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Wednesday
22
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Thursday
23
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Thursday
23
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Saturday
25
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
28
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Wednesday
29
Range 6 West Allis PD
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500

October, 2021

Saturday
2
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
5
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Tuesday
5
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
More Info
Less Info
4 until 2000
Wednesday
6
Range 4 NIPAS ADMIN
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Wednesday
6
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Thursday
7
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Saturday
9
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Sunday
10
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Monday
11
Range 6 West Allis PD
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Wednesday
13
Range 1 MCSO SWAT
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Wednesday
13
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Thursday
14
Range 6 Skokie PD
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Thursday
14
Range 1 MCSO SWAT
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Friday
15
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Friday
15
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Saturday
16
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Wednesday
20
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Thursday
21
Range 2,5 MPD-TAC
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Thursday
21
Range 6 Racine PD
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Saturday
23
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
24
Range 7 NSPPL, Kolovos
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Tuesday
26
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Wednesday
27
Range 4,5 SSJTU
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1230
Thursday
28
Range 1 MPD-TAC
Thu, Oct 28, 2021
More Info
Less Info
1300-2100
Saturday
30
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
This is our annual fall clean up we need a lot of help.

Please come dressed for the weather boots, gloves, snacks, and pack a lunch.

We have 7 ranges to get cleaned up in preparation for winter.

This is a great way for associate members to accumulate some of the coveted work hours. If you are someone in search of a sponsor to join our club this is a great way to see what we offer meet some great people and just maybe find that sponsor.

November, 2021

Monday
1
Range 6 MCSO
Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Tuesday
2
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Wednesday
3
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Wed, Nov 3, 2021
More Info
Less Info
11 until 1900
Thursday
4
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Thu, Nov 4, 2021
More Info
Less Info
11 until 1900
Thursday
4
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
5
Deer Sight Set Up
Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Saturday
6
Deer Sight
Sat, Nov 6, 2021
Sunday
7
Deer Sight
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
Monday
8
Range 6 SCIT
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Tuesday
9
Range 5 MPD-TAC
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Thursday
11
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Saturday
13
Deer Sight
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
Sunday
14
Deer Sight
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Monday
15
Deer Sight Tear Down
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Tuesday
16
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Tuesday
16
Range 6 West Allis PD
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Thursday
18
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400

December, 2021

Wednesday
1
Range 6 FBI
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Thursday
2
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
More Info
Less Info
9 until 1400
Sunday
5
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:30 AM
Monday
6
Range 6 Milwaukee County Sheriff's Office
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Monday
6
Range 1 Racine PD
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
More Info
Less Info
8 until 1300
Tuesday
7
Range 6 FR/GN Snipers
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Friday
10
Range 6 West Allis PD
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Monday
13
Range 6 SCIT
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Wednesday
15
Range 6 Skokie PD
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Thursday
16
Range 6 West Allis PD
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
More Info
Less Info
7 until 1500
Friday
17
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Monday
20
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Tuesday
21
Range 6 MPD-TAC
Tue, Dec 21, 2021