help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

For all Law Enforcement, email lawenforcement@racinecountylinerifleclub.com
For Badge related issues, email badges@racinecountylinerifleclub.com
For maintenance issues, email maintenance@racinecountylinerifleclub.com
 For ALL safety walk/video questions, email safety@racinecountylinerifleclub.com

 For EVENT REQUESTS only, email scheduling@racinecountylinerifleclub.com  (Not Safety Walks)

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

February, 2024

Thursday
22
Range 1 WAPD
Friday
23
Range 6 MCSO
Saturday
24
Range 2 Appleseed
Monday
26
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Wednesday
28
Range 6 WAPD
Thursday
29
Range 6 WAPD

March, 2024

Friday
1
Range 6 WAPD
Monday
4
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Tuesday
5
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Friday
8
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Sunday
10
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NRA Approved Midrange Prone Tournament
Competitors may shoot F-Class, Sling, Service Rifle, or AR Tactical
Thursday
14
Range 6 WAPD
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
Friday
15
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
Wednesday
20
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, Mar 20, 2024
Thursday
21
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Mar 21, 2024
Wednesday
27
Range 1 Racine PD
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
Wednesday
27
Range 6 FBI Chicago
Wed, Mar 27, 2024
Friday
29
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Mar 29, 2024

April, 2024

Tuesday
2
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Tue, Apr 2, 2024
Wednesday
3
Range 6 MPD TAC
Wed, Apr 3, 2024
Friday
5
Range 4 Secret Service
Fri, Apr 5, 2024
Saturday
6
Range 1 & 2 - IDPA
Sat, Apr 6, 2024
Sunday
7
Range 6 Introduction to Scoped Carbine
Sun, Apr 7, 2024
Monday
8
Range 6 WAPD
Mon, Apr 8, 2024
Tuesday
9
Range 6 FBI Chicago
Tue, Apr 9, 2024
Wednesday
10
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
11
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Apr 11, 2024
Sunday
14
Range 1 US Naval Sea Cadets -- Alex Burkut
Sun, Apr 14, 2024
Sunday
14
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NRA Approved Midrange Prone Tournament
Competitors may shoot F-Class, Sling, Service Rifle, or AR Tactical
Monday
15
Range 6 SCIT
Mon, Apr 15, 2024
Wednesday
17
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Wed, Apr 17, 2024
Wednesday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
18
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Thursday
18
Range 6 Skokie PD
Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Thursday
18
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Apr 18, 2024
Friday
19
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Apr 19, 2024
Saturday
20
Range 1,2,6 The Practice Project Spring Event
Sat, Apr 20, 2024
Saturday
20
Sunday
21
Tuesday
23
Range 6 MCSO
Tue, Apr 23, 2024
Wednesday
24
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
25
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Apr 25, 2024
Friday
26
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Fri, Apr 26, 2024
Friday
26
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Apr 26, 2024
Saturday
27
Range 1 Paladin Protection Academy training class USCCA AR-15 Fundamentals
Sat, Apr 27, 2024
Sunday
28
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
This is our annual spring clean up. Please come dressed for the weather boots, gloves, snacks, and pack a lunch. Dress for mud. We have 7 ranges to get cleaned up in preparation for our spring and summer session. This is a great way for associate members to accumulate some of the coveted work hours. If you are someone in search of a sponsor to join our club this is a great way to see what we offer meet some great people and just maybe find that sponsor.
Tuesday
30
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Apr 30, 2024

May, 2024

Wednesday
1
Range 6 MPD TAC
Wed, May 1, 2024
Wednesday
1
Range 5 SSJTU
Wed, May 1, 2024
Wednesday
1
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
2
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Thu, May 2, 2024
Thursday
2
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, May 2, 2024
Saturday
4
Range 1 & 2 - IDPA
Sat, May 4, 2024
Saturday
4
Range 7 - GSM/Vintage Sniper Match
Sat, May 4, 2024
Sunday
5
Range 5 Handgun Diagnostics
Sun, May 5, 2024
Tuesday
7
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Tue, May 7, 2024
Wednesday
8
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
9
Range 1 Milwaukee County DA
Thu, May 9, 2024
Thursday
9
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Thu, May 9, 2024
Thursday
9
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, May 9, 2024
Friday
10
Range 1 Milwaukee County DA
Fri, May 10, 2024
Friday
10
Range 4 Secret Service
Fri, May 10, 2024
Sunday
12
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NRA Approved Midrange Prone Tournament
Competitors may shoot F-Class, Sling, Service Rifle, or AR Tactical
Monday
13
Range 1 Milwaukee County DA
Mon, May 13, 2024
Tuesday
14
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, May 14, 2024
Wednesday
15
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, May 15, 2024
Wednesday
15
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
16
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, May 16, 2024
Friday
17
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, May 17, 2024
Saturday
18
More Info
Less Info
Paladin Protection Academy training class Defensive Shotgun Fundamentals. Live-range instruction will provide students with an understanding of how to safely and effectively operate their shotgun and engage in practical and cumulative drills.
Saturday
18
Monday
20
Range 1 Oak Creek PD
Mon, May 20, 2024
Monday
20
Range 6 WAPD
Mon, May 20, 2024
Wednesday
22
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
23
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, May 23, 2024
Saturday
25
Range 7 Highpower OTC Match
Sat, May 25, 2024
Sunday
26
Range 7 Highpower Excellence In Competition Match
Sun, May 26, 2024
Wednesday
29
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, May 29, 2024
Wednesday
29
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, May 29, 2024
Wednesday
29
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
30
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, May 30, 2024
Friday
31
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, May 31, 2024

June, 2024

Saturday
1
Range 7 - GSM/Vintage Sniper Match
Sat, Jun 1, 2024
Saturday
1
Range 6 Introduction to Scoped Carbine
Sat, Jun 1, 2024
Monday
3
Range 1 West Allis PD
Mon, Jun 3, 2024
Monday
3
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Mon, Jun 3, 2024
Tuesday
4
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Tue, Jun 4, 2024
Wednesday
5
Range 1 West Allis PD
Wed, Jun 5, 2024
Wednesday
5
Range 4 Secret Service
Wed, Jun 5, 2024
Wednesday
5
Range 6 FBI Chicago
Wed, Jun 5, 2024
Wednesday
5
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
6
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jun 6, 2024
Friday
7
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Fri, Jun 7, 2024
Friday
7
Range 2 Racine PD
Fri, Jun 7, 2024
Friday
7
Range 6 WAPD
Fri, Jun 7, 2024
Saturday
8
Range 5 Introduction to Defensive Carbine
Sat, Jun 8, 2024
Sunday
9
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NRA Approved Midrange Prone Tournament
Competitors may shoot F-Class, Sling, Service Rifle, or AR Tactical
Tuesday
11
Range 2 USPIS
Tue, Jun 11, 2024
Wednesday
12
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, Jun 12, 2024
Wednesday
12
Range 2 USPIS
Wed, Jun 12, 2024
Wednesday
12
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
13
Range 1 Greenfield PD
Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Thursday
13
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Thursday
13
Range 2 USPIS
Thu, Jun 13, 2024
Friday
14
Range 1 & 2 Oak Creek PD
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
Friday
14
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
Saturday
15
Range 5 Introduction to Defensive Handgun
Sat, Jun 15, 2024
Monday
17
Range 1 Racine PD
Mon, Jun 17, 2024
Monday
17
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA
Mon, Jun 17, 2024
Tuesday
18
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA
Tue, Jun 18, 2024
Wednesday
19
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
20
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Thursday
20
Range 6 MCSO
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Thursday
20
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
Friday
21
Range 1 Skokie PD
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Friday
21
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Friday
21
Picnic Set-Up
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Friday
21
Range 2 Racine PD
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
Saturday
22
Annual Picnic
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
Sunday
23
Picnic Clean-Up
Sun, Jun 23, 2024
Monday
24
Range 6 Racine PD
Mon, Jun 24, 2024
Tuesday
25
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
Wednesday
26
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
27
Range 1 & 2 Oak Creek PD
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Thursday
27
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Thursday
27
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Friday
28
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Jun 28, 2024
Saturday
29
Range 7 Highpower OTC Match
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
Sunday
30
Range 7 Highpower Excellence In Competition Match
Sun, Jun 30, 2024

July, 2024

Monday
1
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Mon, Jul 1, 2024
Wednesday
3
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
4
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jul 4, 2024
Saturday
6
Range 1 & 2 - IDPA
Sat, Jul 6, 2024
Tuesday
9
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Tue, Jul 9, 2024
Wednesday
10
Range 1 & 2 Oak Creek PD
Wed, Jul 10, 2024
Wednesday
10
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
11
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
Thursday
11
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
Saturday
13
Range 7 Highpower OTC Match
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
Sunday
14
Range 7 Highpower Excellence In Competition Match
Sun, Jul 14, 2024
Wednesday
17
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
Wednesday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
18
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
Saturday
20
Range 7 - Mike Ciecko Memorial - Tentative
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
Sunday
21
Range 7 - Mike Ciecko Memorial - Tentative
Sun, Jul 21, 2024
Monday
22
Range 1 Racine PD
Mon, Jul 22, 2024
Monday
22
Range 6 MCSO
Mon, Jul 22, 2024
Tuesday
23
Range 1 & 2 Oak Creek PD
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Wednesday
24
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
Wednesday
24
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
25
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
Friday
26
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
Saturday
27
Range 7 - GSM/Vintage Sniper Match
Sat, Jul 27, 2024
Monday
29
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Mon, Jul 29, 2024
Wednesday
31
Range 1 Racine PD
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
Wednesday
31
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Jul 31, 2024
Wednesday
31
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM

August, 2024

Thursday
1
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Aug 1, 2024
Saturday
3
Range 1 & 2 - IDPA
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Saturday
3
Range 4 Competent Gunfighting
Sat, Aug 3, 2024
Sunday
4
Range 1 Advanced Defensive Shotgun
Sun, Aug 4, 2024
Tuesday
6
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Tue, Aug 6, 2024
Wednesday
7
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, Aug 7, 2024
Wednesday
7
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
8
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Thursday
8
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Thursday
8
Range 1 Skokie PD
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Friday
9
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Monday
12
Range 6 WAPD
Mon, Aug 12, 2024
Wednesday
14
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
Wednesday
14
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
15
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
Thursday
15
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
Friday
16
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Wednesday
21
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
22
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Aug 22, 2024
Friday
23
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Monday
26
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA
Mon, Aug 26, 2024
Tuesday
27
Range 6 Racine PD
Tue, Aug 27, 2024
Wednesday
28
Range 6 Milwaukee County DA
Wed, Aug 28, 2024
Wednesday
28
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
29
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Aug 29, 2024

September, 2024

Tuesday
3
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Tue, Sep 3, 2024
Wednesday
4
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, Sep 4, 2024
Wednesday
4
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
5
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Sep 5, 2024
Saturday
7
Range 6 Intermediate Scoped Carbine
Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Saturday
7
Range 1 & 2 - IDPA
Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Monday
9
Range 1 Racine PD
Mon, Sep 9, 2024
Tuesday
10
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Sep 10, 2024
Wednesday
11
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Wednesday
11
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Sep 11, 2024
Wednesday
11
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
12
Range 2 Milwaukee County DA
Thu, Sep 12, 2024
Thursday
12
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Sep 12, 2024
Monday
16
Range 2 Milwaukee County DA
Mon, Sep 16, 2024
Wednesday
18
Range 2 Milwaukee County DA
Wed, Sep 18, 2024
Wednesday
18
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, Sep 18, 2024
Wednesday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
19
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Sep 19, 2024
Friday
20
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Saturday
21
Range 7 - Wisconsin State Midrange F-Class Championship - Day 1
Sat, Sep 21, 2024
Sunday
22
Range 7 - Wisconsin State Midrange F-Class Championship - Day 2
Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Tuesday
24
Range 6 MCSO
Tue, Sep 24, 2024
Wednesday
25
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
26
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Sep 26, 2024
Thursday
26
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Sep 26, 2024
Friday
27
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Sep 27, 2024

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
Range 1 West Allis PD
Tue, Oct 1, 2024
Tuesday
1
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Tue, Oct 1, 2024
Wednesday
2
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
3
Range 1 West Allis PD
Thu, Oct 3, 2024
Thursday
3
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Oct 3, 2024
Saturday
5
Range 1 & 2 - IDPA
Sat, Oct 5, 2024
Saturday
5
Range 7 Advanced Scoped Carbine
Sat, Oct 5, 2024
Sunday
6
Range 5 Concealed Defensive Handgun
Sun, Oct 6, 2024
Tuesday
8
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Oct 8, 2024
Wednesday
9
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, Oct 9, 2024
Wednesday
9
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, Oct 9, 2024
Wednesday
9
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
10
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Thu, Oct 10, 2024
Thursday
10
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Oct 10, 2024
Friday
11
Range 6 WAPD
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
Sunday
13
Range 7 - GSM/Vintage Sniper Match
Sun, Oct 13, 2024
Thursday
17
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Thu, Oct 17, 2024
Thursday
17
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Oct 17, 2024
Thursday
17
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Oct 17, 2024
Saturday
19
Range 1,2,6 The Practice Project Fall Event
Sat, Oct 19, 2024
Sunday
20
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NRA Approved Midrange Prone Tournament
Competitors may shoot F-Class, Sling, Service Rifle, or AR Tactical
Monday
21
Range 6 FBI Chicago
Mon, Oct 21, 2024
Tuesday
22
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Oct 22, 2024
Wednesday
23
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Oct 23, 2024
Wednesday
23
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, Oct 23, 2024
Thursday
24
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Thursday
24
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Oct 24, 2024
Friday
25
Range 1 Greenfield PD
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Friday
25
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Saturday
26
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
This is our annual fall clean up we need a lot of help. Please come dressed for the weather boots, gloves, snacks, and pack a lunch. We have 9 ranges to get cleaned up in preparation for winter. This is a great way for associate members to accumulate some of the coveted work hours. If you are someone in search of a sponsor to join our club this is a great way to see what we offer meet some great people and just maybe find that sponsor.
Thursday
31
Range 7 - Thursday High-Power XTC League/Practice
Thu, Oct 31, 2024

November, 2024

Friday
1
All Ranges Deer Sight Setup- No Shooting Until Complete
Fri, Nov 1, 2024
Saturday
2
Deer Sight
Sat, Nov 2, 2024
Sunday
3
Deer Sight
Sun, Nov 3, 2024
Monday
4
Range 6 SCIT
Mon, Nov 4, 2024
Tuesday
5
Range 6 MCSO
Tue, Nov 5, 2024
Friday
8
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Nov 8, 2024
Saturday
9
Deer Sight
Sat, Nov 9, 2024
Sunday
10
Deer Sight
Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Monday
11
Range 6 Oak Creek PD
Mon, Nov 11, 2024
Tuesday
12
Range 6 MPD TAC
Tue, Nov 12, 2024
Wednesday
13
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, Nov 13, 2024
Wednesday
13
Range 4 NIPAS Support Services
Wed, Nov 13, 2024
Wednesday
13
Range 6 Racine PD
Wed, Nov 13, 2024
Thursday
14
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Nov 14, 2024
Sunday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
NRA Approved Midrange Prone Tournament
Competitors may shoot F-Class, Sling, Service Rifle, or AR Tactical
Wednesday
20
Range 6 FBI Chicago
Wed, Nov 20, 2024
Friday
29
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Nov 29, 2024

December, 2024

Tuesday
3
Range 6 Franklin/Greendale PD
Tue, Dec 3, 2024
Wednesday
4
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Dec 4, 2024
Thursday
5
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Dec 5, 2024
Friday
6
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Dec 6, 2024
Saturday
7
Range 7 - CMP GSM Frozen Chosin
Sat, Dec 7, 2024
Monday
9
Range 6 Racine PD
Mon, Dec 9, 2024
Tuesday
10
Range 6 MCSO
Tue, Dec 10, 2024
Thursday
19
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Dec 19, 2024
Friday
20
Range 1 Oak Creek PD
Fri, Dec 20, 2024
Friday
20
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Dec 20, 2024