help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel

FOR ANY LEGAL ISSUES AT THE CLUB, SUCH AS TRESPASSERS, PLEASE CALL 911.
 For ALL safety walk/video questions, email safety@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.
For Badge related issues, email badges@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.
For maintenance issues, please email maintenance@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.

 For EVENT REQUESTS only, email scheduling@racinecountylinerifleclub.com.  (Not Safety Walks)

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

August, 2022

Saturday
13
Range 1 3-Gun Gaitsch
Monday
15
Range 1 USDOJ
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Monday
15
Range 2 Kenosha PD
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Monday
15
Range 7 600yd Practice
Mon, Aug 15, 2022
More Info
Less Info
4pm until 8pm.
Tuesday
16
Range 2 Kenosha PD
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Tuesday
16
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
This is our regular monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Candidates for new membership must be in the clubhouse not later than 6:15 Pm with your sponsor.
Wednesday
17
Range 6 St. Francis PD
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
More Info
Less Info
8am until 4pm.
Wednesday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
18
Ranges 2 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Thursday
18
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Thursday
18
Range 1 USDOJ
Thu, Aug 18, 2022
Thursday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
19
Saturday
20
Saturday
20
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Sunday
21
Range 1, 2, 6 Multi LEA Event
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Sunday
21
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Monday
22
Range 1, 2, 6 Multi LEA Event
Mon, Aug 22, 2022
Wednesday
24
Range 4 NIPAS
Wed, Aug 24, 2022
Wednesday
24
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
25
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
26
Range 4 Mil Co DA Inv
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Friday
26
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Saturday
27
Racine County Line Rifle Club
8:00 AM
Sunday
28
Racine County Line Rifle Club
6:00 AM
Monday
29
Range 4 Mil Co DA Inv
Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Monday
29
Range 7 600yd Practice
Mon, Aug 29, 2022
More Info
Less Info
4pm until 8pm.
Tuesday
30
Range 6 WAPD
Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Wednesday
31
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Wednesday
31
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM

September, 2022

Thursday
1
Range 6 WAPD
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Thursday
1
Range 5 WAPD
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Thursday
1
Range 1 MCSO
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Thursday
1
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
2
Range 1 MCSO
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Friday
2
Range 6 WAPD
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Saturday
3
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Tuesday
6
Range 1 Racine PD
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Tuesday
6
Range 6 FR/GD PD
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Tuesday
6
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
This is our regular monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Candidates for new membership must be in the clubhouse not later than 6:15 Pm with your sponsor.
Wednesday
7
Range 1 Racine PD
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Wednesday
7
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
8
Ranges 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Thursday
8
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Thu, Sep 8, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Noon until 4 pm.
Thursday
8
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
9
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Saturday
10
Large CLRM & Range 8 IDPA Safety Officer Class - Ropers
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Saturday
10
Range 1 Training - Rascio
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Saturday
10
Range 2 Appleseed Mertens
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Saturday
10
Range 6 Training -Tron
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Sunday
11
Range 1 Appleseed - Mertens
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Sunday
11
Range 6 Training -Tron
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Monday
12
Range 7 600yd Practice
Mon, Sep 12, 2022
More Info
Less Info
4pm until 8pm.
Monday
12
Range 6 Racine PD
Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Tuesday
13
Range 5 WAPD
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Wednesday
14
Range 2 Fox Point PD
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Wednesday
14
Range 4 NIPAS
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Wednesday
14
Range 6 MPD TAC
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Wednesday
14
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
15
Range 2 Fox Point PD
Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Thursday
15
Range 5 WAPD
Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Thursday
15
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Thursday
15
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
16
Range 1 Mil DA INV
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Saturday
17
Ranges 1 & 6 P22SC - Homan
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Saturday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Sunday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
6:00 AM
Monday
19
Range 1 Mil DA INV
Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Monday
19
Range 5 WAPD
Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Monday
19
Range 7 600yd Practice
Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Tuesday
20
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Wednesday
21
Range 1 Mil DA INV
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Wednesday
21
Range 5 WAPD
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Wednesday
21
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
22
Range 4 St. Francis PD
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Thursday
22
Range 1 OCPD
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Thursday
22
Range 2 Whitefish Bay PD
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Thursday
22
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
23
Range 2 Whitefish Bay PD
Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Friday
23
Range 6 OCPD
Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Saturday
24
Range 1 3-Gun Gaitsch
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Saturday
24
Monday
26
Range 7 600yd Practice
Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Tuesday
27
Range 2 USPIS
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Tuesday
27
Range 5 WAPD
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Tuesday
27
Range 1 S. Mil. PD.
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Tuesday
27
Range 6 WAPD
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Wednesday
28
Range 4 NIPAS
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Wednesday
28
Range 2 USPIS
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Wednesday
28
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
29
Range 1 S. Mil. PD.
Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Thursday
29
Range 2 USPIS
Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Thursday
29
Range 5 WAPD
Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Thursday
29
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
30
Range 1 S. Mil. PD.
Fri, Sep 30, 2022

October, 2022

Saturday
1
Range 5 Training - Tim Gray
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Saturday
1
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 AM
Sunday
2
Range 5 Training - Tim Gray
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
Sunday
2
Racine County Line Rifle Club
6:00 AM
Monday
3
Range 5 WAPD
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Tuesday
4
Range 6 FR/GD PD
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Wednesday
5
Range 5 WAPD
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Wednesday
5
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
6
Range 1 OCPD
Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Thursday
6
Range 6 WAPD
Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Thursday
6
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
7
Range 2 St. Francis PD
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
More Info
Less Info
8am until 4pm.
Friday
7
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Noon until 4pm.
Saturday
8
Range 1 3-Gun Gaitsch
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Saturday
8
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Sunday
9
Range 7 Appleseed - Mertens
Sun, Oct 9, 2022
Sunday
9
Range 1 SEA-Cadets
Sun, Oct 9, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Large Classroom & Range 1 7am until 3pm. Junior Program.
Tuesday
11
Range 1 Greenfield PD
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
More Info
Less Info
8am until 4pm.
Tuesday
11
Range 5 WAPD
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Tuesday
11
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Wednesday
12
Range 4 NIPAS
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Wednesday
12
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Wednesday
12
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Thursday
13
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Thursday
13
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
14
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Friday
14
Range 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Saturday
15
Range 1 & 6 P22SC - Homan
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Sunday
16
Racine County Line Rifle Club
 
Monday
17
Range 1 Greendale PD
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Monday
17
Range 2 Racine PD
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Tuesday
18
Range 1 WAPD
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Tuesday
18
Racine County Line Rifle Club
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
This is our regular monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Candidates for new membership must be in the clubhouse not later than 6:15 Pm with your sponsor.
Wednesday
19
Range 6 MPD TAC
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Wednesday
19
Range 1 Greendale PD
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Wednesday
19
Range 2 OCPD
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Thursday
20
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Thursday
20
Range 1 WAPD
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Thursday
20
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Saturday
22
Large CLRM Appleseed Instructor Development Course - Doty
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Saturday
22
Ranges 1, 2 & 6 Practice Project - Dinda
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Sunday
23
Large CLRM Appleseed Instructor Development Course - Doty
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
Sunday
23
Racine County Line Rifle Club
6:00 AM
Monday
24
Range 1 USDOJ
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Monday
24
Range 2 Racine PD
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Tuesday
25
Range 2 River Hills PD
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
More Info
Less Info
7 am. until 7 pm.
Wednesday
26
Range 1 WAPD
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Thursday
27
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
28
Range 1 St. Francis PD
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
More Info
Less Info
8am until 4pm.
Saturday
29
All Ranges - Fall Cleanup
Sat, Oct 29, 2022

November, 2022

Tuesday
1
Range 6 FR/GD PD
Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Wednesday
2
Range 6 MPD TAC
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
More Info
Less Info
11 am. until 7 pm.
Thursday
3
Range 6 MPD TAC
Thu, Nov 3, 2022
More Info
Less Info
11 am until 7 pm.
Thursday
3
Racine County Line Rifle Club
3:00 PM
Friday
4
All Ranges Deer Sight Setup
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Saturday
5
All Ranges - Deer Sight
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
More Info
Less Info
6 am until closed by Deer Sight Chair.
Sunday
6
All Ranges - Deer Sight
Sun, Nov 6, 2022
More Info
Less Info
6 am until closed by Deer Sight Chair.
Tuesday
8
Range 6 Racine PD
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Wednesday
9
Ranges 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
More Info
Less Info
11 am. until 7 pm.
Wednesday
9
Range 6 Greenfield PD
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Noon until 4pm.
Thursday
10
Ranges 1 & 5 MPD TAC
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
More Info
Less Info
11 am. until 7 pm.
Thursday
10
Racine County Line Rifle Club
1:00 PM
Friday
11
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Saturday
12
All Ranges - Deer Sight
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
More Info
Less Info
6 am. until Deer Sight Chair closes.
Sunday
13
All Ranges - Deer Sight
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
More Info
Less Info
6 am. until Deer Sight Chair releases.
Wednesday
16
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Thursday
17
Racine County Line Rifle Club
1:00 PM
Saturday
19
Range 1 3-Gun Gaitsch
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Monday
21
Range 6 St. Francis PD
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
More Info
Less Info
8am until 4pm.
Thursday
24
Racine County Line Rifle Club
1:00 PM

December, 2022

Thursday
1
Racine County Line Rifle Club
1:00 PM
Saturday
3
Racine County Line Rifle Club
2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
This is our regular monthly Board of Directors meeting.

Candidates for new membership must be in the clubhouse not later than 6:15 Pm with your sponsor.

Club members having trouble with your badge, please email:

badges@racinecountylinerifleclub.com
Tuesday
6
Range 6 FR/GD PD
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Wednesday
7
Range 6 FBI/CH
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
Thursday
8
Racine County Line Rifle Club
1:00 PM
Friday
9
Range 6 MCSO
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Saturday
10
Range 7 CMP Match - Wegge
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Garand "B".
Sunday
11
Range 2 Appleseed Mertens
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Tuesday
13
Range 1 Greenfield PD
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Noon until 4pm.
Tuesday
13
Range 6 OCPD
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Wednesday
14
Range 6 WAPD
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
Thursday
15
Racine County Line Rifle Club
1:00 PM
Friday
16
Range 6 Wauwatosa PD
Fri, Dec 16, 2022